The Council on Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence is a private, non profit agency that is dedicated to helping victims of sexual assault and/or domestic violence become empowered in their quest for dignity and self-respect.The purpose of CSADV’s program is to provide a central agency where victims can receive assistance, reassurance, support, and a sense of stability.

Mission Statement The Council on Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence, CSADV, provides support, advocacy, and a safe environment to empower adults and children who have experienced domestic violence and/or sexual assault. Through leadership and education, CSADV works collaboratively with the community to promote social change and to end violence.

Board of Directors

Sheri Young
Vice President Treasurer
Jim France Joe Twidwell
Secretary Executive Director
Alaire Willits Margaret Sanders
Mark Bohner Rev. David Halaas
Jane Hedlund Amber Hegarty
Amy Kakacek Ted Massey
Kim Mathers Marvin Pottebaum
Royce Ranniger John Spies
Jeff Tolsma Gary Wandersheid
Taffy Zoelle